Some users

NAME

PHONE NUMBER OR E-MAIL

Ana Opait aopait@hotmail.com
BRIOL SP.COM S.R.L. 056/183490
CENTRUL DE AFACERI "TRANSILVANIA ORADEA" cato@rdsor.ro
Chisu Dan 093127659
Cinca Remus cinca@mail.dnttm.ro
Claudia Sanduleac Claudia.Sanduleac@unilever.com
COMBINATUL SIDERURGIC RESITA 055/211001
Conf. dr. Liviu Dragomirescu 01/6428012
CRIPTON ALMIT SRL 061/742547
Cristina Trandafir 041/589183
ELECTRICA S.A. ORADEA 059/415598
Florea Florian 092/747124
I.S.C.I.R. CONSTANTA 041/611754
Ionutz Balaj ionutz@nextra.ro
Mariana Toma mariana_toma@hotmail.com
Miron Mircea mm57@soros.litm.ro
Pavel Dan 01/2522552
PETACO S.R.L. 030/520159
Radu Bogdan bogdan@dnctil.ro
ROMTELECOM S.A. MESTERGINA@mail.rtns.ro
S.C. D.P.S. S.A. SUCEAVA 030/213594
S.C. EUROLANGUAGE S.R.L. 051/418557
S.C. FALPA IMOBILIAR S.R.L. falpa@texnet.ro
S.C. PROART S.R.L. 060/617092
S.C. SANTOS S.R.L. 043/231202
S.C. SLOT S.A. 064/431331
SIGMA ELECTRONIX S.R.L. 060/650743
SPITAL ORAVITA 055/226975
TRANSROMANIA TRADING S.R.L. 01/4119972

I apologize to the rest of users (hundreds) who were not mentioned!
Any user who wants to appear in this table, or those already mentioned who do not desire this, can contact me by e-mail at vrapcea_m@yahoo.com.
Thank you!